HAWALLY BOYS CAMPUS

KG

Fran Munro

fran.munro@aca.edu.kw

Marwa Al Mahdy

marwa.m@aca.edu.kw

_________________________________ 

Elementary

Kenneth Hulslander

kenneth.h@aca.edu.kw

Doaa Magdy

doaa.magdy@aca.edu.kw

_________________________________ 

Middle / High School

Lori Carpenter

lori.carpenter@aca.edu.kw

Sarah Fakhreddin

sarah.fakhreddin@aca.edu.kw 

______________________________________________________________________________

HAWALLY GIRLS CAMPUS

Elementary

Norma Sciarra

norma.sciarra@aca.edu.kw

Suzan Al Trteer

suzan.tarteer@aca.edu.kw 

_________________________________ 

Middle / High School

Kadra Jama

kadra.jama@aca.edu.kw

Ala Fakhreddin

nour.mohammad@aca.edu.kw 

______________________________________________________________________________

SALMIYA CAMPUS

KG

Dr. Mary Pearce

mary.pearce@aca.edu.kw

Mai Shafout

mai.mohammed@aca.edu.kw

_________________________________

Elementary Girls

Dr. Mary Pearce

mary.pearce@aca.edu.kw

Dalal Rafii

rafii.dalal@aca.edu.kw 

_________________________________

 Elementary boys

Demetra Garasoulas

demetra.g@aca.edu.kw

Marwa Taha Elfrash

marwa.elfrash@aca.edu.kw 

_________________________________

 Middle and High Boys

Farhan Hashmi

farhan.h@aca.edu.kw

Dina Al Zaidi

dina.alzaidi@aca.edu.kw 

_________________________________

 Middle and High Girls

Farhan Hashmi

farhan.h@aca.edu.kw

Sameeha Meraie

sameeha.meraie@aca.edu.kw